Home > Uncategorized > Something’s Wrong in Altdorf…

Something’s Wrong in Altdorf…

Ok call me crazy, but I smell a foul plot. I’m going to be brief with this post so I can gather all the Witch Hunters I know and purge Altdorf of its evil. I don’t know if its the work of Tzeentch, Skaven, Dwarves or whoever, but I’m ringing the alarm bells now.

So here we have exhibit A – A portrait of the Grand Theogonist Volkmar done last fall

Exhibit B – In Uncontested Altdorf

Exhibit C

Exhibit D

Exhibit E

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 27, 2010 at 7:20 AM

    From what I recall (going back 15+ years or so) … this guy was always bald. Interesting find you found there.

  2. September 27, 2010 at 8:24 AM

    Yeah I’ve been wondering about this. I remembered Volkmar being bald and grey and then in an altdorf siege he had black wavy hair and a spring in his step. Witchery if you ask me. Sigmar will not be pleased…

  3. September 27, 2010 at 12:29 PM

    Foul forces are at work giving him a new face every siege >.> <.<

  4. September 27, 2010 at 1:53 PM

    Hahahahahaha

    This is the most EPIC thing you have ever discovered.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

