Home > Uncategorized > What Next Hypothetical WAR?

What Next Hypothetical WAR?

As I always draw to the end of one of my projects, I always get the question “What will you write about next?” or “You’ve covered everything already, how do you keep coming up with stuff to talk about?” Well the future of a blog regarding a single topic, such as a game, depends on the growth of the product. Hypothetical WAR has the plus of not only being able to discuss the present and past features of Warhammer Online, but also the possibilities for the future – the blog is based off of theory crafting after all. Has my blog impacted the way Mythic and the Warhammer community thinks and acts? I can only hope. I like to think viewing my blog is a big taboo at Mythic =D “Hey Bob whatcha looking at? Oh my gosh is that Hypotehtical WAR?!” “No! Gosh no! I was just… browsing some… baby-seal-clubbing sites!” “Oh ok, that’s much better. Stay chipper, Bob.”

As for my future plans, or the questions I get “Do you have something else planned?” and “How much longer are you going to keep going at it?” the answer is twofold. First off, I do have another big salvo at Mythic planned; however, its still in the brain-factory so I’m not quite ready to start talking about it. Secondly, after this upcoming project we’ll see what the state of Warhammer is and if I can keep dreaming up unrealistic possibilities 😉

Regarding this project, I reach out to my readers and ask for anyone with artistic talent, time to share, and a love for Warhammer to contact me. I can write, I can think,  I can envision, but I can’t draw. While nothing may ever come of what I’ve thought up, perhaps we can show Mythic that the community still has passion, still has the will, and has an untapped reservoir of ingenuity. So once again, if you have artistic talent and want to contribute to a feasible possibility of WAR’s future let me know.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

