Home > 1.5.x > Escalation of WAR – Battle of Avethir

Escalation of WAR – Battle of Avethir

Escalation – Caledor from E Kas.

The war over Caledor has escalated as the blood of the fallen spills across the lands. New locations play key roles in the coming struggle as the forces of Order and Destruction seek to shift the balance of war in their favor. The Dark Elves must not be allowed to conquer Avethir!

Filmed and edited by Sakkura of Gorfang. Video choreographed and directed by myself, and songs chosen by me. Special thanks go out to Developer Sean McNair for assisting with the production of this video. This video is safe for work and is 7 minutes and 7 seconds long. Enjoy.

Categories: 1.5.x Tags:
  1. June 29, 2011 at 2:23 AM

    Omg, Filming this was such chaotic, wonderful fun. I remember having a great time with Staffbearer and the destro guys and all of the order gang. But I never expected the video to turn out quite like this. It is amazing! Even though I was there for the filming, I got so excited watching. Great work with the music and direction, Ekas! Great work with the videography, Sakkura. You two make a killer team.

    • Sakkura
      June 30, 2011 at 7:37 PM

      Thanks Di πŸ™‚

      • Sakkura
        June 30, 2011 at 7:38 PM

        Is it bad that my favorite part is the WE and SW?

      • June 30, 2011 at 7:42 PM

        Lol it was the only kill-blow you ever got on me πŸ˜‰

  2. June 29, 2011 at 2:46 AM

    KUDOS!:D

  3. June 29, 2011 at 5:16 AM

    Very nice video!

  4. June 29, 2011 at 2:52 PM

    Your latest videos are just outstanding.

    Kudos to you!

    • Sakkura
      June 30, 2011 at 7:39 PM

      No matter who that is directed at me or Eka I thank you for your kind words

  5. Sakkura
    June 30, 2011 at 7:45 PM

    ekalime :
    Lol it was the only kill-blow you ever got on me

    LIES!!!! LIES I SAY!!!! It was the only “fair” killing blow I got on you πŸ˜›

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

