Archive

Archive for June 20, 2011

Progressive Change

June 20, 2011 4 comments

Good tidings to all! Before I leap into my post today, I wanted to issue a quick apology. While fiddling around with my blog, I noticed that some comments were automatically being flagged by ‘Akismet’ as spam and being sent to the e-furnace. Unfortunately dozens of comments have been caught by this system and forever destroyed – if you posted a comment and it somehow never appeared I fear Akismet does not like you. I am saddened that I never got to see these comments, but perhaps with greater vigilance I will now be able to catch the false positives. One of the comments I caught in queue for the e-furnace was Kai’s note on the ‘Heads Will Roll…’ post =)

Now onto the meat of the matter. Progressive Change. Read more…

Categories: Uncategorized