Archive

Archive for November 19, 2010

Altdorf Menagerie – 1.4 Personality Pack Pets (Order)

November 19, 2010 Leave a comment

So I recently came to acquire four items which have the magical ability to grant me magical monkeys of varied colors. Although I know what the colors mean, I am unsure as to what they look like. Since the decision is final upon magical transition and I cannot go back and change colors, I came upon a stumbling block. Roam around Altdorf as I may, I could not find the local animal shelter or exotic zoo with the beasts on display, so I did the only thing I could do to see which pet was for me – I put on my Darwin hat and went to another server and created toons to pick pet colors and deleted them about as fast as I made them. Darwin hat aside I present my findings to you in case you too would like to know exactly what color ‘Green’ or ‘Gold’ is (because you have not yet caught your leprechaun). Read more…

Categories: Uncategorized